top of page

Here is a brief summary of the voting process:

  • Two (2) Board of Director nominees representing each Conference of the North Central Jurisdiction are eligible to be on the ballot.  Please note: Dakotas (1), East Ohio (1), Illinois Great Rivers (0), Iowa (1), Minnesota (1) & Wisconsin (1) conferences have fewer or no nominees for Director.

  • The nominees are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Election requires a 50% majority plus one of valid ballots cast.

  • The North Central Jurisdiction will elect four (4) Directors and two (2) Alternates.

  • The voting delegates include: Bishops, Directors/Program Advisory Group, NCJ Leadership Executive Team, the Representative Deaconess/Home Missioner, and Conference Voting Delegates.

  • Voting will take place on Friday, May 31:  2pm-5pm

Heidi Careaga


(click on picture for bio)

Kathie Clemenz

Constance Dumas-Coleman

IMG - C Dumas-Coleman.jpg

Roxie Hutsell

IMG - R Hutsell.jpg

Carol Nelson Burns

Ginny Coates

Patti Lu Ford

IMG_1277 - P Ford.jpg

Beth Jayapalan

Jayapalan Beth crop 20170403_143237.jpg

Julia Paradine-Rice

IMG - Julia PR.jpg

Janice Deal

IMG - J Deal.jpg

Kim Harris

IMG_4538 - K Harris.jpg

Lois Moreland-Dean

Sherry Wagenknecht

bottom of page