2021-24 Leadership Team

PresidentMarchelle Phelpsmarchellephelps@gmail.com (Michigan)
Vice PresidentPatricia Bosticpbostic02@att.net (Michigan)
SecretaryBecky Heerenbecky@alumni.iastate.edu (Iowa)
TreasurerSylvia Kemptonkemptonss@yahoo.com (West Ohio)
Nominations ChairElizabeth Everitte.everitt@comcast.net (Minnesota)
Nominations Committee
Virginia Coatesedcoates@gwtc.net (Dakotas)
Dr. Linda Johnson Crowelllfchso@msn.com (East Ohio)
Elizabeth Jayapalanjaybeth76@yahoo.com (Northern Illinois)
Simmie Proctorsimmiepr@hotmail.com (Michigan)

Current Newsletter

(first one for 2021 coming by July 1st)

GOALS

1. Plan and conduct the North Central Jurisdiction Quadrennial Meeting.
2. Develop and maintain lines of communication between the Leadership Team and the North

    Central Jurisdiction.
3. Implement the mission education program of the National United Methodist Women.
4. Encourage and support inclusive membership in United Methodist Women.
5. Provide opportunities to grow spiritually.

PARENT ORGANIZATION and RELATIONAL PARTNERS